Jun 14, 2017 · ICC Women’s World Cup tournament, held for the first time in 1973, will start on June 24, 2017. The opening match will be between New Zealand and Sri Lanka. India’s first match will be against West Indies on June 29.Australia: Meg Lanning (C), Alex Blackwell, Sarah Aley.

ICC Women's World cup 2017 Schedule, Time Table: 2017 ICC Women's World cup Fixtures. ICC Women's World cup 2017 series in England for 28 ODIs Matches. ICC Women's World cup 2017 Schedule / Fixtures and Squads / Players List. This series Will Start on 24 June, 2017 and end July 23, 2017. The series held by ICC board. A cricket-loving nation cheers for its women cricketers She is also the first captain, men or women, to lead India to an ICC ODI World Cup final twice – 2005 and 2017. The 34-year-old right-handed batswoman plays for the Railways at home. ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Team Squad, WWC Players ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Team Squad, WWC Players The 2017 Women’s Cricket World Cup is an international women’s cricket tournament to be played in England from 24 June to 23 July 2017. The International Cricket Council (ICC) has confirmed that Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Leicestershire, Lord’s and Somerset will host the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 […] ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Begins! ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Begins! Ah, summer: the sound of leather on willow, and the spectacle of cricket cricket! As the tournament begins in the Oval cricket ground, something buzzes outside.

Women's World Cup 2017: India beat Australia by 36 runs to

Women's World Cup 2017: Results, scorecards & reports Results and scorecards from all the Women's World Cup matches, including England's thrilling win over India in the final at Lord's. Indian Women Team Squad for ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup …

Indian Team Gets Green Signal for ICC Women Cricket World

ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier 2017: Teams aim to fight it out One among them will lift the trophy on February 21, but four will leave with prize berths for the eight-team ICC Women’s World Cup Jul 13, 2017 · She has won the World Cup in 2009 which was one of her career’s highlights. She is a right handed fast medium bowler, who debuted Test at the age of 17 against India, back in 2002. 6. Check complete list of teams in Cricket World Cup 2019, World Cup squads, Players list, Teams list and more on Times of India + Sun, Jul 05, 2020 | UPDATED 11.08 AM IST icc world cup'19